National Sporting Clays Association
National Sporting Clays Association

State Shoots

For more information on state shoots, contact your State Sporting Clays Association.

 
 
Shoot Search Results
Shoot Dates (Start – End) Club Location Canceled?
548592
ARIZONA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 – Sun, Mar 11, 2018 53648
COYOTE SPRINGS

TUCSON, AZ

548803
FLORIDA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 – Sun, Apr 08, 2018 53561
QUAIL CREEK PLANTATION

OKEECHOBEE , FL

549677
MARYLAND STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 – Sun, Apr 29, 2018 53296
HOPKINS GAME FARM

KENNEDYVILLE, MD

548956
NORTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, May 03, 2018 – Sun, May 06, 2018 52980
HUNTERS’ POINTE SPORTING CLAYS

WASHINGTON, NC

551067
ALABAMA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, May 04, 2018 – Sun, May 06, 2018 53952
BUSHY CREEK CLAYS

PERDIDO, AL

550218
LOUISIANA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, May 17, 2018 – Sun, May 20, 2018 54209
LOS PALOMA SPORTING RANGE AND EVENT CENTER

BENTON, LA

550910
RHODE ISLAND STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, May 27, 2018 – Sun, May 27, 2018 52810
ADDIEVILLE EAST FARM

MAPLEVILLE, RI

548753
TEXAS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Wed, May 30, 2018 – Sun, Jun 03, 2018 52711
SAN ANGELO CLAYBIRD ASSN

SAN ANGELO, TX

549044
NEW JERSEY STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Jun 02, 2018 – Sun, Jun 03, 2018 53085
CEDAR CREEK SPORTING CLAYS

MILLVILLE, NJ

551240
MASSACHUSETTS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Jun 02, 2018 – Sun, Jun 03, 2018 53316
WALPOLE SPORTSMAN ASSN

WALPOLE, MA

551085
KANSAS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Jun 07, 2018 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018 53375
FLINT OAK

FALL RIVER, KS

550182
NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP/QUIMBY MTN OPEN
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018 53081
20TH SKEET AND CLAYS

HOOKSETT, NH

550831
GEORGIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 – Sun, Jun 17, 2018 53591
FOREST CITY GUN CLUB

SAVANNAH, GA

550877
MI SCTP 2018 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 – Sun, Jun 17, 2018 54331
MICHIGAN SCHOLASTIC CLAY TARGET PROGRAM INC.

MACOMB,MI

549782
ILLINOIS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 – Fri, Jun 22, 2018 53465
NORTHBROOK SPORTS CLUB

HAINESVILLE, IL

550093
ALASKA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 – Sun, Jun 24, 2018 52474
GROUSE RIDGE SHOOTING CLUB LLC

WASILLA, AK

549644
MAINE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 – Sun, Jun 24, 2018 53295
SCARBOROUGH FISH & GAME

SCARBOROUGH ME

549053
SOUTH DAKOTA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 – Sun, Jun 24, 2018 52759
GHOST TOWN SPORTING CLAYS

PARKER, SD

550751
DELAWARE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PRELIM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 – Sat, Jun 23, 2018 53612
OWENS STATION SPORTING CLAYS

GREENWOOD, DE

550752
DELAWARE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 – Sun, Jun 24, 2018 53612
OWENS STATION SPORTING CLAYS

GREENWOOD, DE

549296
BY*PAS MOTORSTATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 – Sun, Jul 08, 2018 53241
DETROIT GUN CLUB

WALLED LAKE, MI

549526
PENNSYLVANIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 – Sun, Jul 15, 2018 53832
BUFFER CREEK SPORTING CLAYS INC.

SOMERSET, PA

549303
MICHIGAN STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 – Sun, Jul 22, 2018 53280
GRAND BLANC HUNTSMAN’S CLUB

GRAND BLANC, MI

550531
WYOMING STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 – Sun, Jul 22, 2018 52553
CODY SHOOTING COMPLEX, INC

CODY, WY

549329
MONTANA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 – Sun, Jul 29, 2018 54082
BLUE CREEK SPORT SHOOTING COMPLEX & PRESERVE

BILLINGS, MT

550939
NEW YORK STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 – Sun, Jul 29, 2018 53021
MID HUDSON SPORTING CLAYS

NEW PALTZ, NY

550705
HAWAII STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 – Sun, Jul 29, 2018 54241
M & M COMPACT SPORTING

HILO, HI

550962
WISCONSIN STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Wed, Aug 01, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 52600
WERN VALLEY SPORTSMENS CLUB

WAUKESHA, WI

551084
MISSOURI STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 53109
RIVER HILLS SPORTING CLAYS

BOONVILLE, MO

550953
NEBRASKA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 53893
PHEASANT BONANZA HUNT CLUB & KENNEL

TEKAMAH, NE

550883
NEVADA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 53064
PERDIZ SPORTS SHOOTING INC

EUREKA, NV

550675
MISSISSIPPI STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 53831
PROVIDENCE HILL FARM SPORTING CLUB LLC

FLORA, MS

550341
NORTH DAKOTA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Aug 03, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 52927
CAPITAL CITY SPORTING CLAYS LLC

BISMARCK, ND

549758
VERMONT STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 – Sun, Aug 05, 2018 52631
NORTHEAST KINGDOM SKEET AND SPORTING CLAYS CLUB

SUTTON, VT

550508
MINNESOTA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 – Sun, Aug 26, 2018 53191
MINNESOTA HORSE AND HUNT CLUB

PRIOR LAKE, MN

550355
ARKANSAS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 – Sun, Aug 26, 2018 53666
RIVER VALLEY SPORTSMEN CLUB

CLARKSVILLE, AR

549435
KENTUCKY STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 – Sun, Aug 26, 2018 53416
JEFFERSON GUN CLUB INC

BROOKS, KY

549559
CONNECTICUT STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 – Sun, Aug 26, 2018 53750
FAIRFIELD CTY FISH & GAME PROTECTIVE ASSOC

NEWTOWN, CT

550245
TENNESSEE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 06, 2018 – Sun, Sep 09, 2018 54365
DEAD ZERO SHOOTING

SPENCER,TN

548672
SOUTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Sep 07, 2018 – Sun, Sep 09, 2018 54095
ROCKY CREEK SPORTING CLAYS

RICHBURG, SC

548664
NEW MEXICO STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 – Sun, Sep 16, 2018 54175
FOUNDERS RANCH SHOTGUN SPORTS CLUB

EDGEWOOD, NM

549595
OKLAHOMA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 – Sun, Sep 16, 2018 54000
QUAIL RIDGE

MCLOUD, OK

550167
VIRGINIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 – Sun, Sep 23, 2018 52637
PRIMLAND RESORT

MEADOWS OF DAN, VA

549915
WASHINGTON STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 – Sun, Sep 23, 2018 54383
LOST PAIR RANCH

CLE ELUM,WA

549693
COLORADO STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 – Sun, Sep 30, 2018 54099
PIKES PEAK GUN CLUB

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

550763
WEST VIRGINIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 – Sat, Sep 29, 2018 54186
POWDER RIDGE SPORTING CLAYS

CALDWELL, WV