National Skeet Shooting Association
National Sporting Clays Association

About Us/

Championship Tour

Championship Tour

The NSCA Championship Tour consists of seven tournaments — the five regional championships, U.S. Open Sporting Clays Championship, and the National Sporting Clays Championship. Awards are given for Open, Lady, Junior, Sub-Junior, Veteran, Super Veteran, and Senior Super Veteran categories, and for Master, AA, A, B, C, D, and E classes.

See the Championship Tour Rules and Calculation Process

See the Championship Tour Points Race

See the shoot schedule for the Championship Tour