National Skeet Shooting Association
National Sporting Clays Association

About Us/

Late Shoot Reports

Late Shoot Reports

Clubs have 15 days after the conclusion of a shoot to submit shoot reports to headquarters. We urge clubs to file reports in a timely manner so points races are up-to-date and shooters can access accurate reports of their own shooting records.

Shoots listed below are late by the number of days indicated.

Total Late Shoots: 13
Shoot End Date Club State/Country Days
Late
558602
SUNDAY FUN SHOOT, ALL TRUE PAIRS
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 53571
SOUTHWINDS SPORTING CLAYS
GA 20
559337
IOWA SCTP STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 53804
HIGHLAND HIDEAWAY HUNTING
IA 27
558820
SCTP IL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 53911
WORLD SHOOTING & RECREATIONAL COMPLEX
IL 20
559258
RED, WHITE & BLUE CLASSIC
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 54446
THE SPORTING CLUB AT THE FARM
IN 6
558500
COMPETENCIA ABIERTA
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 54148
LAS MESAS, MX
Mexico 7
559493
FRIDAY SUMMER SERIES #3
Friday, Jul 09, 2021 52487
OSHAWA CLAY & TARGET CLUB
Ontario, CAN 8
558399
FIRECRACKER
Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 54225
M & E SPORTING CLAYS
PA 14
557319
INDEPENDENCE DAY CLAYS
Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 52849
STEELSTOWN GUN CLUB
PA 13
559606
SCTP TN STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 52778
NASHVILLE GUN CLUB
TN 24
559211
MONTHLY TARGETS – JUNE
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 52728
WINDWALKER FARM SPORTING CLAYS
TX 17
558344
RED RIVER RIVALRY
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 54046
FOSSIL POINTE SPORTING GROUNDS
TX 7
559532
SUMMER LEAGUE
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 52608
NATIONAL SHOOTING COMPLEX
TX 2
559176
100 REG/50 5 STAND
Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 52545
WAUKESHA GUN CLUB
WI 13