National Skeet Shooting Association
National Sporting Clays Association

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Michael Hampton, Jr.
Executive Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 110
mhampton@nssa-nsca.com
NSSA Director
Michael Dowling
NSSA Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 109
210-254-1517 (Direct)
mdowling@nssa-nsca.com
NSSA Member/Club Administrator
Stephanie Haga
NSSA√ā¬†Administrative Assistant
210-688-3371, Ext. 122
210-254-1521 (Direct)
shaga@nssa-nsca.com
Marketing Coordinator
Nicki Broekhove-Martin
NSSA-NSCA/NSC
Marketing Coordinator
210-688-3371, Ext. 120
210-254-1510 (Direct)
nmartin@nssa-nsca.com
Graphic Designer
Kimberly Crisp
NSSA/NSCA Graphic Designer
210-688-3371, Ext. 129
210-254-1522 (Direct)
kcrisp@nssa-nsca.com
NSCA Director
Brett Moyes
NSCA Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 124
210-254-1515 (Direct)
bmoyes@nssa-nsca.com
NSCA Assistant Director
Glynne Moseley
NSCA Assistant Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 119
210-254-1523 (Direct)
gmoseley@nssa-nsca.com
NSCA Member Secretary
Kimberly Gracia
NSCA Member Secretary
210-688-3371, Ext. 111
210-254-1513 (Direct)
kgracia@nssa-nsca.com
NSCA Club Secretary
Lori Hartmann
NSCA Club Secretary
210-688-3371, Ext. 116
210-254-1516 (Direct)
lhartmann@nssa-nsca.com
Office Manager
Sabena Monistere
Office Manager
210-688-3371, Ext. 110
210-254-1506 (Direct)
smonistere@nssa-nsca.com
Receptionist
Norma Miller
Receptionist
210-688-3371, Ext. 100
210-254-1520 (Direct)
nmiller@nssa-nsca.com
NSCA Data Entry
Lori Bauchman
NSCA Data Entry
210-688-3371
lbauchman@nssa-nsca.com
Finance Director
Steve Scales
Finance Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 131
sscales@nssa-nsca.com
Human Resources/Benefits Admin
Susan Britt
Human Resources / Benefits
210-688-3371, Ext. 104
210-254-1507 (Direct)
sbritt@nssa-nsca.com
General Accountant
Justine Voss
General Accountant
210-688-3371, Ext. 117
210-254-1538 (Direct)
jvoss@nssa-nsca.com
General Accountant
Kim Malloy
General Accountant
210-688-3371, Ext. 126
210-254-1514 (Direct)
kmalloy@nssa-nsca.com
IT Director/Network Administrator
Bradford Jones
IT Director/Network Admin
210-688-3371, Ext. 118
210-254-1540 (Direct)
bjones@nssa-nsca.com
Senior Programmer
Chris Nanthikattu
Senior Programmer
Michael Voto
Michael Voto
System Administrator
210-688-3371, Ext. 114
210-254-1527 (Direct)
mvoto@nssa-nsca.com
NSC Director
Royce Graff
NSC Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 113
210-254-1537 (Direct)
rgraff@nssa-nsca.com
NSC Assistant Director
Amber Schwarz
NSC Assistant Director
210-688-3371, Ext. 125
210-254-1532 (Direct)
aschwarz@nssa-nsca.com
Facilities Manager
Pete Masch
Facilities Manager
pmasch@nssa-nsca.com
NSSA Administrative Assistant
Olivia Gracia
NSC Administrative Assistant
210-688-3371, Ext. 138
210-254-1529 (Direct)
ogracia@nssa-nsca.com
Pro Shop
Angela Toman
Pro Shop
210-688-2542
Pro Shop
Brian Davila
Pro Shop
210-688-2542
Trap Mechanic
Barney Brown
Trap Mechanic
Maintenance
Bob Gregory
Maintenance
Maintenance
Tina Boyd
Maintenance
Maintenance
Robert Burns
Maintenance
Maintenance
Mike Broekhove
Maintenance
Maintenance
Pete George
Maintenance
Maintenance
Stan Masch
Maintenance
Maintenance
Troy Schonhorst
Maintenance
Museum Curator
Mike Brazzell
Curator
Museum / Hall of Fame
210-688-2574
museum@nssa-nsca.com
Assistant Curator
Jim Harris
Assistant Curator
Museum / Hall of Fame
210-688-2574