National Skeet Shooting Association
National Sporting Clays Association

About Us/

Late Shoot Reports

Late Shoot Reports

Clubs have 15 days after the conclusion of a shoot to submit shoot reports to headquarters. We urge clubs to file reports in a timely manner so points races are up-to-date and shooters can access accurate reports of their own shooting records.

Shoots listed below are late by the number of days indicated.

Total Late Shoots: 28
Shoot End Date Club State/Country Days
Late
551424
ALBERTA SERIES FINALE
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 54201
BEAVERHILL SPORTING CLAYS
Alberta, CAN 38
550315
TALE OF TWO CITIES I
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 54262
GLOBE-MIAMI GUN CLUB
AZ 3
551003
SILVER SERIES SHOOT
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 53676
MOORE-N-MOORE SPORTING CLAYS
CA 20
549842
FUN SHOOT
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 53709
TRIPLE B CLAYS
CA 17
551270
KIDS, COWBOYS AND CLAYS
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 53686
SUN MOUNTAIN GUN CLUB
CA 3
551004
MULLIGAN 400
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 53676
MOORE-N-MOORE SPORTING CLAYS
CA 2
550721
100 + 50 TARGET 5-STAND
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 54264
LEAD VALLEY RANGE INC.
CO 24
550833
NATIONALS WARM-UP
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 53591
FOREST CITY GUN CLUB
GA 17
550709
THE MONARCHY
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 54241
M & M COMPACT SPORTING
HI 16
551056
SEPT. NSCA SPORTING
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 54166
MAHASKA CO. IKES
IA 44
550750
GEM STATE CHALLENGE
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 54045
BURLEY TRAP CLUB & SPORTING CLAYS
ID 44
551393
BENEFIT SHOOT
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 54263
FLC SHOOTING GROUNDS
IL 24
550210
SOUTH LOUISIANA CHALLENGE/NATIONALS WARMUP
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 53843
WILDERNESS GUN CLUB
LA 23
550217
NATIONALS WARM UP
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 54091
RED CHUTE SHOTGUN SPORTS CLUB
LA 16
550649
SCARY CLAYS
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 54370
BAYOU COUNTRY SPORTING CLAYS
LA 9
550639
CANADA’S ATLANTIC CUP
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 54287
FOX HARB’R RESORT
Nova Scotia, CAN 9
548679
SCTP/KIDS N CLAYS CHARITY
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 54135
CARDINAL SHOOTING CENTER
OH 101
551245
PA SCTP STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 52869
BLUE RIDGE SPORTSMAN CLUB
PA 136
551061
REPORT PAIR / TRUE PAIR
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 52870
CRITTER PATH SPORTING CLAYS
PA 44
550382
HAUNTED BIRDS
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 54064
CALIFORNIA HILL GUN CLUB
PA 2
549516
HALLOWEEN CLAYS
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 52849
STEELSTOWN GUN CLUB
PA 2
550626
LONGHORN CLASSIC
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 54366
DFW CLAY TARGET SPORTS
TX 45
549879
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 52656
ABILENE CLAY SPORTS
TX 23
551285
MEALS ON WHEELS GREAT PUMPKIN SHOOT
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 54111
BLACKWOOD GUN CLUB
TX 4
550065
SPOOKY RIDGE SHOOT
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 52644
QUAIL RIDGE SPORTING CLUB
VA 9
549954
REGISTERED SHOOT
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 52582
SUMNER SPORTSMENS ASSOCIATION
WA 52
550235
VETERANS DAY SHOOT
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 52570
LANDT FARMS INC-SPORTING CLAYS
WA 19
551220
100 REGISTERED
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 53834
COYLAND CREEK
WI 51